(Fav-101659) Boards werden in allen Collections gelöscht, auch wenn der Benutzer keine Rechte auf das Board hat
closed
Patrick Egloff
a board should only be deleted in a collection if the user also has the rights in this collection.
Example: a user shares in several Collection a board or other teams add this board with itself.
Now a team member deletes with "delete all" this board, also in the original Collection, to which this user has no access. This is from our point of view an error?
T
Thomas Schroeter
Important!
Dovidas Baranauskas
updated the status to
closed
This has been reviewed and we have identified it as not a bug, but a feature that you can apply to the board to not allow others deleting the board. From the board permissions, choose the option "Members can configure this board" and turn that off.
Members will no longer be able to delete the board from all collections the board is.
Dovidas Baranauskas
This has been reviewed and we have identified it as not a bug, but a feature that you can apply to the board to not allow others deleting the board. From the board permissions, choose the option "Members can configure this board" and turn that off.
Members will no longer be able to delete the board from all collections the board is.
Photo Viewer
View photos in a modal
Aleks Ronzerenko
updated the status to
planned
Yaroslav Liyubysch
updated the status to
under review
T
Thomas Schroeter
Important!